Club Information

Map to the Club:

<"))))><

Chapter Officers

Chairman: Kevin Cooper (585.768.4873), firecoop911@frontiernet.net

Vice President: Don Wilson (585.698.4482), vicepresident@oatkafg.org

Secretary: Jean Chaintreuil (585.360.1812), jpc@travela.com

Treasurer: Arleigh Ransom (585.865.1625), a_ransom2002@yahoo.com

<"))))><

Chapter Board Members

Chairman: Dave Howard (585.370.4691), daviddozer03@gmail.com

Clark Abbey (585.880.3059), abbeyc169@gmail.com

Darryl Sehn (585.293.2727), bpd8664@yahoo.com

John Hurd (585.768.2664), johnhurd47@gmail.com

David Jeary (585.727.5107), bj63047@aol.com

Ed Heisler (585.356.7752), EHeisler@rochester.rr.com

<"))))><

Oatka Game Management Society Officers

President: Glen Adams (585.768.6278), madams8@rochester.rr.com

Vice President: Bob Dash

Secretary: Jean Chaintreuil (585.360.1812), jpc@travela.com

Treasurer: Arleigh Ransom (585.865.1625), a_ransom2002@yahoo.com

Membership Committee

Sal Ianello, Chairman (585.768.7418), dianello@rochester.rr.com

Archery Chairman

David Howard (585.813.4691)

Kitchen Chairman

Mike Macomber (585.250.5247), macpmber_michael@yahoo.com

Publicity Committee Chairman

Keith Hamlin (585.330.9780), khamlin@rochester.rr.com

Fish and Game Committee Chairman

David Adams (585.319.1246), daveadams055@gmail.com

Security and Patrol Committee Chairman

Clark Abbey (585.880.3059) abbeyc169@gmail.com

Inside Custodian Chairman

John Johnson (585.813.1089)

Outside Custodian Chairman

Ed Heisler (585.362.7752), EHeisler@rochester.rr.com

Range Chairman

Tim Hayes (585.768.9964), tthayes1@peoplepc.com

Webmaster

Jean Chaintreuil (585.360.1812), webmaster@oatkafg.org

Youth Chairman

Courtney DiPallo

<"))))><