Club Information

Map to the Club:

<"))))><

Chapter Officers

President: Kevin Cooper (585.768.4873), firecoop911@frontiernet.net

Vice President: Don Wilson (585.698.4482), vicepresident@oatkafg.org

Secretary: Jean Chaintreuil (585.360.1812), jpc@travela.com

Treasurer: Arleigh Ransom (585.865.1625), a_ransom2002@yahoo.com

<"))))><

Chapter Board Members

Chairman: Darryl Sehm (585.293.2727), bpd8664@yahoo.com

John Hurd (585.768.2664), johnhurd47@gmail.com

David Jeary (585.727.5107), bj63047@aol.com

Larry Allen (585.768.2869), lallen1414@hotmail.com

Dan Smith (585.813.5212), dsmith1966ugothim@live.com

Jeremy Riter (585.768.2902), jkriter@yahoo.com

<"))))><

Oatka Game Management Society Officers

President: Glen Adams (585.768.6278), madams8@rochester.rr.com

Vice President: Bob Dash

Secretary: Jean Chaintreuil (585.360.1812), jpc@travela.com

Treasurer: Arleigh Ransom (585.865.1625), a_ransom2002@yahoo.com

Membership Chairman

David Jeary (585.727.5107), bj63047@aol.com

Archery Chairman

David Howard (585.813.4691)

Kitchen Chairman

John Johnson (585.813.1089)

Publicity Committee Chairman

Keith Hamlin (585.330.9780), khamlin@rochester.rr.com

Fish and Game Committee Chairman

David Adams (585.319.1246), daveadams055@gmail.com

Security and Patrol Committee

John Driscoll (585.768.4383), driscoll@frontiernet.net

Inside Custodian Chairman

John Johnson (585.813.1089)

Outside Custodian Chairman

Don Cook (585.472.0502) deercooker@aol.com

Range Chairman

Tim Hayes (585.768.9964), tthayes1@peoplepc.com

Webmaster

Jean Chaintreuil (585.360.1812), webmaster@oatkafg.org

Youth Chairman

Currently unfilled

<"))))><